Platform
Solutions
Services
Pricing
Resources
About us
Request free trial now

CASE STUDY

NEXT LEVEL
COLLABO­RATION

How the Namics digital agency optimized its teamwork and approval processes with clients

Download for free

Case Study Digitalagentur Namics
Namics Next Level C

Starting point: countless
e-mails, calls & file versions

The full-service agency Namics implements digitalisation and marketing projects for internationally active companies. In the past, Namics’ social media team mainly used telephone and e-mail to coordinate the content creation process. In addition, a tool was used which, however, did not cover essential collaborative functions. As a result, there were still many feedback loops and numerous e-mails.

The common communication channels in connection with a tool limited in its functions were thus not able to represent the task and workflow management satisfyingly. Therefore, the team agreed: ” We need a solution for more efficient processes“.

Founded

Schweiz – 1995

Employees

550

Industry

Digital agency

dirico client since

August 2018

Use Case

Optimization of internal & external collaboration

High efficiency collaboration

Since 2018, Namics uses dirico.io for planning, creating and publishing social media content as well as for coordinating, adjusting and approving it. The team collects ideas directly in dirico, which are then collaboratively developed into new content. Namics involves not only its own employees but also its clients – and thus manages to keep the feedback loop between client and agency lean and efficient.

In our case study, we present how the social media team at Namics works today and how its work is facilitated by functions such as track changes, processing sequences and task assignment.

Success thanks to dirico

dirico Icon Referenzen

More efficient teamwork

dirico Icon Referenzen

Less time spent on the creation & release process

dirico Icon Referenzen

Smooth coordination with customers

Jennifer Bonauer von Namics

„We particularly appreciate the collaborative functions of dirico, which support us in the planning, creation and publication of social media contributions. We can always rely on a competent contact person to whom we have a direct telephone line”.

Jennifer Bonauer
Senior Social Media Manager & Consultant
Namics – A Merkle Company

This was only a sneak peek

Download the entire Case Study now

Find out how the leading digital agency Namics was able to optimize its processes.

Plattform
Lösungen
Services
Preise
Ressourcen
Über uns
Jetzt kostenlos testen

CASE STUDY

NEXT LEVEL
COLLABO­RATION

Wie die Digital-Agentur Namics ihre Teamarbeit und Freigabeprozesse mit Kunden optimieren konnte

Case Study kostenfrei herunterladen

Case Study Digitalagentur Namics
Namics Next Level Collaboration

Ausgangslage: unzählige Mails, Telefonate und Dateiversionen

Die Fullservice-Agentur Namics setzt Digitalisierungs- und Marketing-Projekte für international tätige Unternehmen um. Das Social-Media-Team von Namics griff für die Abstimmung der zu erstellenden Inhalte bisher hauptsächlich auf Telefon und Mail zurück. Zusätzlich kam ein Tool zum Einsatz, das jedoch essenzielle kollaborative Funktionen nicht abdeckte. So kam es weiterhin zu vielen Abstimmungsschleifen und zahlreichen Mails.

Die herkömmlichen Kommunikationskanäle in Verbindung mit einem in seinen Funktionen eingeschränkten Tool waren also nicht in der Lage, das Task- und Workflow-Management zufriedenstellend abzubilden. Daher waren sich die Verantwortlichen einig: „Wir brauchen eine Lösung, die unsere Prozesse effizienter macht.“

Gegründet

Schweiz – 1995

Mitarbeiter

550

Branche

Digital-Agentur

dirico.io-Kunde seit

August 2018

Use Case

Optimierung der internen & externen Zusammenarbeit

Höhere Effizienz in der Kollaboration

Seit 2018 nutzt Namics dirico.io für die Planung, Erstellung und Veröffentlichung von Social-Media-Inhalten sowie für deren Koordination, Abstimmung und Freigabe. Das Projektteam sammelt Ideen direkt in dirico.io, die anschließend kollaborativ zu neuen Inhalten ausgearbeitet werden. Dabei bezieht Namics nicht nur eigene MitarbeiterInnen, sondern auch die Kunden mit ein – und schafft es auf diese Weise, die Abstimmungsrunden zwischen Kunden und Agentur schlank und effizient zu halten.

Wie das Social-Media-Team von Namics heute arbeitet und wie seine Arbeit durch Funktionen wie Track Changes, Bearbeitungsverläufe und Task-Zuweisung erleichtert wird, haben wir in einer Case Study aufbereitet.

Erfolge dank dirico

dirico Icon Referenzen

Effizientere Teamarbeit

dirico Icon Referenzen

Weniger Zeitaufwand für den Erstellungs- und Freigabeprozess

dirico Icon Referenzen

Reibungslose Abstimmung mit Kunden

Jennifer Bonauer von Namics

„Besonders schätzen wir die kollaborativen Funktionen von dirico, die uns in der Planung, Erstellung und Veröffentlichung von Social-Media-Beiträgen nachhaltig und effizient unterstützen. Dabei können wir uns immer auf einen kompetenten Ansprechpartner verlassen, zu dem wir einen direkten telefonischen Draht haben.

Jennifer Bonauer
Senior Social Media Manager & Consultant
Namics – A Merkle Company

Vollständige Case Study
Jetzt herunterladen!

Die vollständige Case Study können Sie kostenfrei als PDF herunterladen. Erfahren Sie darin, wie eine führende Agentur ihre Prozesse optimieren konnte.