Platform
Solutions
Services
Pricing
Resources
About us
Request free trial now

CASE STUDY

KEEPING EVERYTHING
UNDER CONTROL

How toy retailer ROFU Kinderland manages to centrally organize almost 200 social media profile pages

Download for free

Cover der Case Study Rofu Kinderland und dirico
ROFU Kinderland Hauptquartier

Challenge: 94 stores with their own Facebook and Google location pages

Nearly 100 Facebook pages of the various stores, as well as just as many locations on Google My Business and profiles on Instagram, YouTube and Pinterest – this is ROFU Kinderland’s extensive channel mix. As a chain store retailer, ROFU faced a special challenge:

How can the planning, creation and publication of content as well as community management be managed centrally with a comparatively small team?

The social media team currently consists of four employees who are responsible for planning, research, creation, distribution, evaluation and community management. In order to manage the publication on all accounts and also to be able to respond to all messages, comments and ratings, a technical solution had to be found.

Founded

Birkenfeld – 1984

Employees

2.000

Industry

Retailer in the toys sector

dirico client since

2016

Use Case

Publishing and community management on 200 channels

Orchestrated Communication and central community management

With dirico, the toy retailer keeps all channels under control at all times. When a content piece is ready for publication, the Social Media Manager can use a drop-down menu to determine whether it should appear on all or only on very specific site pages. By assigning tags, ROFU has grouped the sites by region. In this way, school advertising is more targeted, taking into account the holiday periods in the respective region.

The extensive planning functions of dirico play a particularly important role. For example, the team can publish content at times even when the office is not occupied – such as weekends. The editorial calendar always ensures an overview of upcoming activities.

In the dialog module of dirico, all tickets are delivered to a central mailbox – no matter if it is a comment on Facebook, a direct message or a rating on Google. This way, ROFU’s social media team can collect all tickets in one place and handle them in a structured way.

Success thanks to dirico

dirico Icon Referenzen

Automated publishing on all channels

dirico Icon Referenzen

Manage locations in a central platform

dirico Icon Referenzen

Reliable & fast community management

Philipp Hohn von ROFU Kinderland

„Without the use of dirico, we would not be able to centrally manage the social media activities for our 94 locations with such a small team. We can distribute our content in a targeted and automated way across all our channels. We also keep community management under control at all times and can react immediately to all messages, comments and ratings”.

Philipp Hohn
Social Media Manager
ROFU Kinderland

This was only a sneak peek

Download the entire Case Study now

Find out how a toy retailer like ROFU can manage almost 200 site pages with a social media team of only four people.

Plattform
Lösungen
Services
Preise
Ressourcen
Über uns
Jetzt kostenlos testen

CASE STUDY

ALLES IM GRIFF

Wie es der Spielwarenhändler ROFU Kinderland schafft, fast 200 Social-Media-Profilseiten zentral zu verwalten

Case Study kostenfrei herunterladen

Cover der Case Study Rofu Kinderland und dirico
ROFU Kinderland Hauptquartier

Herausforderung: 94 Filialen mit eigenen Facebook- und Google-Standort-Seiten

Fast 100 Facebook-Seiten der verschiedenen Filialen, genauso viele Standorte bei Google My Business sowie Profile bei InstagramYouTube und Pinterest – dies ist der umfangreiche Kanalmix von ROFU Kinderland. Als Filialist stand ROFU dabei vor einer besonderen Herausforderung:

Wie gelingt es, die Planung, Erstellung und Veröffentlichung von Content sowie das Community-Management mit einem relativ kleinen Team zentral zu verwalten?

Aktuell besteht das Social-Media-Team aus vier Mitarbeitern, die sich um Planung, Recherche, Erstellung, Distribution, Auswertung und das Community-Management kümmern. Um die Veröffentlichung auf allen Accounts zu bewältigen und auch auf alle Nachrichten, Kommentare und Bewertungen eingehen zu können, musste eine technische Lösung gefunden werden.

Gegründet

Birkenfeld – 1984

Mitarbeiter

2.000

Branche

Filialist im Spielwarenhandel

dirico.io-Kunde seit

2016

Use Case

Publishing & Community-Management auf 200 Kanälen

Orchestrierte Kommunikation und zentrales Community-Management

Mit dirico hat der Spielwarenhändler zu jeder Zeit alle Kanäle im Griff. Ist ein Beitrag fertig für die Veröffentlichung, kann der Social Media Manager in einem Dropdown-Menü festlegen, ob er auf allen oder nur auf ganz bestimmten Standortseiten erscheinen soll. Durch die Vergabe von Tags hat ROFU die Standorte nach Bundesländern gruppiert. So wird die Schulwerbung unter der Berücksichtigung der Ferienzeiten in den jeweiligen Bundesländern gezielter ausgespielt.

Eine besonders wichtige Rolle spielen die umfangreichen Planungsfunktionen von dirico.io. So kann das Team Beiträge zu Zeiten veröffentlichen, in denen das Büro nicht besetzt ist – beispielsweise am Wochenende. Der Redaktionskalender gewährleistet dabei immer einen Überblick über anstehende Veröffentlichungen.

Im Dialogbereich von dirico.io laufen alle Tickets in einem zentralen Postfach ein – ganz egal ob es sich um einen Kommentar bei Facebook, eine Direktnachricht oder eine Bewertung bei Google handelt. Das Social-Media-Team von ROFU kann auf diese Weise alle Tickets an einem Ort sammeln und strukturiert bearbeiten.

Erfolge dank dirico

dirico Icon Referenzen

Automatisiertes Publishing auf allen Kanälen

dirico Icon Referenzen

Standorte in einer zentralen Plattform verwalten

dirico Icon Referenzen

Zuverlässiges & schnelles Community-Management

Philipp Hohn von ROFU Kinderland

„Ohne den Einsatz von dirico wäre es uns nicht möglich, die Social-Media-Aktivitäten für unsere 94 Standorte mit einem kleinen Team zentral zu steuern. Wir können unsere Beiträge zielgerichtet und automatisiert über all unsere Kanäle ausspielen. Außerdem haben wir das Community-Management zu jeder Zeit im Griff und können umgehend auf alle Nachrichten, Kommentare und Bewertungen reagieren.

Philipp Hohn
Social Media Manager
ROFU Kinderland

Vollständige Case Study

Jetzt herunterladen

Die vollständige Case Study können Sie kostenfrei als PDF herunterladen. Erfahren Sie darin, wie es einem Filialisten wie ROFU gelingen kann, mit einem kleinen Social-Media-Team fast 200 Standort-Seiten zu verwalten.