Platform
Solutions
Services
Pricing
Resources
About us
Request free trial now

Trainings

You cannot introduce software and then leave your employees alone in ordern to figure everything out. A detailed introduction and practical training have been proven to increase acceptance and satisfaction among users. Therefore we offer individually designed trainings for both admins and users.

dirico Icon Trainings
dirico Icon Teams

Bringing everyone on board

When implementing such comprehensive software as dirico, it is extremely important that all users are involved as early as possible. This is why we analyse the initial situation of all those involved right at the beginning of the introduction process: What technical know-how is available? How big are the differences in the team? Where is the greatest demand for training? Based on this information, we design the training courses for administrators and users.

dirico Icon Trust

Trainings tailored to your needs

Our Project Managers and the Customer Success team will work with you to determine the focus of the trainings. Thus, the agenda is tailored exactly to those topics that are important for the use case in your company. This sets us apart from many software companies that only sell one product and leave customers alone with standardized manuals.

Dominik Klenk aus dem Team Sales bei einer Web Demo

Interactive training – on-site or online

A Solution Consultant from our Customer Success team conducts the trainings either in your company or online. Group sizes of around 20 people per unit allow an interactive training concept. You can ask questions, adjust settings in your account under guidance and play through workflows together. If requested, we will conduct further trainings at a later date.

Test dirico

Apply for your free trial license now. You can test dirico for 14 days and convince yourself why our content collaboration platform should be used in your company.

Plattform
Lösungen
Services
Preise
Ressourcen
Über uns
Jetzt kostenlos testen

Training, Schulungen & Workshops

Man kann keine Software einführen und die Mitarbeiter*innen dann alleinlassen. Eine ausführliche Einführung und praxisnahe Schulungen erhöhen nachweislich die Akzeptanz unter den Anwender*innen. Daher bieten wir ein individuell konzipiertes Training für Admins und User an.

dirico Icon Trainings
dirico Icon Teams

Alle mit ins Boot nehmen

Bei der Implementierung einer so umfangreichen Software wie dirico ist es enorm wichtig, dass alle Anwender*innen so früh wie möglich einbezogen werden. Daher analysieren wir schon zu Beginn des Einführungsprozesses die Ausgangslage bei allen Beteiligten: Welches technische Know-how liegt vor? Wie groß sind die Unterschiede im Team? Wo liegt der größte Schulungsbedarf? Auf Grundlage dieser Informationen konzipieren wir das Training für Admins und Anwender*innen.

dirico Icon Trust

Genau auf Sie zugeschnittene Schulungen

Unsere Projektmanager*innen und das Customer-Success-Team legen mit Ihnen gemeinsam die Schwerpunkte des Trainings fest. Die Agenda richtet sich also genau nach den Themen, die für den Use Case in Ihrem Unternehmen wichtig sind. Damit heben wir uns von vielen Software-Unternehmen ab, die lediglich ein Produkt verkaufen und die Kund*innen mit standardisierten Handbüchern alleine lassen.

Dominik Klenk aus dem Team Sales bei einer Web Demo

Interaktives Training – vor Ort oder online

Ein Solution Consultant aus unserem Customer-Success-Team führt das Training in Ihrem Unternehmen oder als Online-Schulung durch. Gruppengrößen von rund 12 Personen pro Einheit erlauben ein interaktives Schulungskonzept. Sie können Fragen stellen, unter Anleitung Einstellungen in Ihrem Account vornehmen und gemeinsam Workflows durchspielen. Auf Wunsch führen wir weitere Schulungen zu späteren Zeitpunkten durch.

Testen Sie dirico!

Beantragen Sie jetzt Ihre kostenfreie Testlizenz. Sie können 14 Tage lang die Funktionen von dirico testen und sich davon überzeugen, warum unsere Content-Collaboration-Plattform auch in Ihrem Unternehmen zum Einsatz kommen sollte.