Das Team von dirico

Our Team

Software from Koblenz for the whole world. Locally rooted in one of the most beautiful regions of the country. Globally active with a product that is used worldwide. From product and software development, marketing, sales and support to financial accounting – we have all contributed to making dirico a successful medium-sized company from a start-up. On this page we introduce our departments and the people behind them.

Check open positions

C-Level

Management

Our management team skillfully applies its strengths. Sascha Böhr as CEO is in continuous contact with our customers and has an open ear for all employees, while Thorsten Zeutzheim, CTO, constantly drives our development team and the further development of our software. Together they accompany the growth of our company.

More about our Management

Development

Every day our developers work on dirico in order to implement new features and to improve and develop the software further. The team currently consists of 18 employees consisting of four Scrum teams located at our headquarters in Koblenz, Germany and in Oradea, Romania. They focus on ensuring data security and data protection for our customers.

Get to know our Dev team

 

Team Product Management

Product Management

Developing new functionalities, optimizing the user experience and implementing customer requirements are some of the components of our product management at dirico. Six people with a lot of ambition and know-how who inspire our software to the highest performance and develop a product that is loved by our customers.

More about our Product team

 

Team Quality Assurance

Quality Assurance

Providing our customers with software that is as error-free as possible is one of the main goals of our company and especially of the Quality Assurance department. Our Quality Assurance team at dirico is always on the lookout to find bugs in the system and use them to create prioritized tickets and thus to keep improving the software.

More about the Quality Assurance team

 

Team Sal

Sales

Our sales team strives daily to advise interested parties and presents our software in web presentations. Sales is often the first contact that our potential customers have with our company. The interdepartmental cooperation of the department is on the agenda.

Get to know the Sales team

Team Marketing

Marketing

Our marketing team is responsible for dirico’s entire external communication and checks everything that represents our brand and our product. Our main focus is on increasing the level of awareness of our software and our company. How far we have come towards this goal is constantly monitored by the five-member team.

 

Team Customer Success

Customer Success

Our Customer Success team is responsible for existing customer support, as well as for the implementation of dirico, the further development of customer requirements and much more. This makes them an important hub, because maintaining existing business relationships is an important pillar of the corporate structure.

More about our Customer Success team

Team Customer Support

Customer Support

Customer Support at dirico is responsible for all questions and problems concerning the software. The team supports and advises our customers, effectively handles their concerns and offers assistance to answer all questions. By coordinating the requests, they always end up in the right department.

Get to know our Support

Team Administration

Administration, HR and Finance

They have a sympathetic ear for all colleagues and always have everything firmly under control: From supporting our management to implementing and executing company-related projects, our colleagues are involved in nearly everything. They help optimise internal processes and structures and always keep an eye on the goals.

Bonasmitha Behura
Quality Assurance
Manuel Zimmer
Customer Success
Thorsten Zeutzheim
CTO & Co-Founder
Manuela Stobb
Product Management
Denise Simon
Product Management
Susu Shi
Product Management
Imre Kelemen
Development
Saskia Schrötter
Assistant to the CTO
Christian Schmitz
Quality Assurance
Andreas Schäfer
Product Management
Björn Zeutzheim
Development
Marina Rukavitsyna
Development
Sandy Rothbrust
Customer Support
Natalia Pryanik
Customer Success
Erik Pauli
Product Management
Dominik Klenk
Sales
Alexander Kleinen
Development
Max Hertling
Product Management
Ferenc Pato
Development
Sascha Böhr
CEO & Founder
Florian Bernd
Development
Thomas van Veen
Development
Victoria Neher
HR
Syed Shah
Customer Support
Sandor Olah
Development
Philipp Scherber
Marketing
Alex Weissörtel
Development
Iosif Balla
Development
Patrick Schäfer
Development
Christian Stehr
Development
Levente Olah
Development
Aatif Akhter
Development
Arne Hüsing
Project Manager
Zsolt Varga
Development
Alexandra Hild
Customer Success
Christopher Khoury
Business Development
Tannaz Ekrami
Scrum Master
Carolin Koppenburg
Office-Management
Midhun Syam Pushpa
Quality Assurance
Philipp Schneider
Customer Success
Ayoub Abed
Development
Philipp Loringhoven
Sales
Ludwig Gulde
Marketing
Victor Ofoegbu
Development
Katharina Hoffmann
Marketing
Lisa Grabowsky
Product Management
Michèle Ley
Marketing
Isabella Chuong
Chief of Staff to the CEO
Kevin Goldhausen
Advisor to the CEO
Robin Puth
Finance
Sabrina Wulf
Customer Support
Sven Colucci
Customer Success
Virginia Bruhn
Customer Support
Yulin Li
Product Management
When will you join the team?
Jobs

“I love my job because of the close cooperation with my colleagues. As office manager, many employees come to me with problems and suggestions that sometimes do not directly belong to my area of responsibility. In these situations, you have to show motivation and initiative and try to help your colleagues as much as possible. Character traits such as helpfulness, knowledge of human nature and communication skills are therefore very important.”

Victoria Neher
HR Manager

Victoria Neher aus dem dirico Team

“In addition to my studies, I started as a working student in the support department at dirico and quickly realized: This is where I want to stay even after I graduate. In the meantime, I have become a Customer Success Manager and support our customers in using our software. This gives me insights into a wide range of industries. No day is like the other. It’s great fun and brings variety to my job. Together with the team, we grow together to meet new challenges and thus grow stronger and stronger together.”

Natalia Pryanik
Customer Success Manager

Natalia Pryanik aus dem Customer-Success-Team von dirico

“Since we use our own software in marketing ourselves on a daily basis, I can provide a lot of internal input for the further development of dirico. I learn that every feedback is taken seriously here and that everyone pulls together so that we can achieve our goals together.”

Philipp Scherber
Content Marketing Manager

Philipp Scherber aus dem Marketing Team von dirico

We are a “Great Place To Work”

Our team gives us an excellent rating

In 2021 dirico was awarded as one of the best employers in the information and communications technology industry by Great Place To Work, a German research and consulting network. The award is based on an anonymous and representative survey among our employees. Topics such as trust in managers, team spirit, fairness, appreciation, respect and identification with the company were surveyed. The outstanding ratings of our employees make us proud and grateful!

dirico wurde 2021 von Great Place To Work als einer der besten Arbeitgeber in der ITK-Branche ausgezeichnet
All Locations
All Locations

Talk to us

Would you like to learn more about our company, our team, our product or our services? Or do you want to test dirico? Are you interested in a partnership? Get in touch with us. We are looking forward to hearing from you!

Das Team von dirico

Unser Team

Software aus Koblenz für die ganze Welt. Lokal verwurzelt in einer der schönsten Regionen des Landes. Global aktiv mit einem Produkt, das weltweit zum Einsatz kommt. Von der Produkt- und Software-Entwicklung über Marketing, Sales und Support bis hin zur Finanzbuchhaltung – wir alle haben daran mitgewirkt, dirico vom Start-up zum erfolgreichen Mittelständler zu machen. Auf dieser Seite stellen wir unsere Abteilungen und die Personen dahinter vor.

Zu unseren offenen Stellen

Das Management Team von dirico

Management

Unser Management setzt sich aus vollkommen unterschiedlichen Charakteren zusammen. Alle drei setzen ihre jeweiligen Stärken gezielt ein. Sascha Böhr steht als CEO im kontinuierlichen Kontakt zu unseren Kund*innen. CTO Thorsten Zeutzheim treibt die Weiterentwicklung unserer Software stetig voran. Und COO Fatih Temel verantwortet die Bereiche Finanzen, Personal und interne Prozesse.

Mehr über unser Management

Das Development-Team von dirico

Development

Tagtäglich arbeiten unsere Entwickler*innen an der Verbesserung und Erweiterung unserer Software dirico. Das 18-köpfige Team setzt sich aus vier Scrum-Teams an unserem Hauptstandort in Koblenz und im rumänischen Oradea zusammen. Bei aller Innovationsfreude legen sie einen hohen Wert auf die Gewährleistung der Datensicherheit und des Datenschutzes für unsere Kund*innen.

Unser Dev-Team kennenlernen

 

Das Product-Management-Team von dirico

Product Management

Neue Funktionalitäten entwickeln, die Optimierung der User Experience und die Umsetzung von Kundenanforderungen – das sind die Hauptaufgaben unseres Product-Management-Teams. Sechs Personen, die mit Leidenschaft, Kreativität und Know-how eine klare Mission verfolgen: ein Produkt zu entwickeln, dass unsere Kund*innen lieben.

Mehr über unser Product-Team

 

Das Quality Assurance Team von dirico

Quality Assurance

Unseren Kund*innen eine fehlerfreie Software zu bieten, ist das erklärte Ziel der Abteilung Quality Assurance. Das Team ist immer auf der Suche nach Bugs und erstellt priorisierte Tickets für unsere Entwickler*innen, um so unsere Software immer weiter zu verbessern.

Mehr über das Team Quality Assurance

 

Das Sales-Team von dirico

Sales

Unser Sales-Team ist häufig der erste Kontakt, den potenzielle Kund*innen mit unserem Unternehmen haben. Dabei geht es unserem „Vertrieb“ nicht um den schnellen Abschluss, sondern um eine ausführliche Bedarfsermittlung, eine individuelle Beratung und die Frage: Wie können wir dem Unternehmen helfen, seine Herausforderungen zu meistern?

Sales-Team kennenlernen

Das Marketing-Team von dirico

Marketing

Unser Marketing-Team ist für die Außendarstellung von dirico zuständig. Also für alles, was unsere Marke und die Produktkommunikation betrifft. Hier entstehen Blog-Artikel, Website-Texte, Videos, Flyer, Case Studies und unser Magazin Corporate Newsroom. Der Fokus liegt dabei besonders darauf, den Bekanntheitsgrad unserer Software und unseres Unternehmens zu steigern.

Mehr über das Team Marketing

Das Customer-Success-Team von dirico

Customer Success

Die Betreuung von Bestandskund*innen, die Implementierung von dirico in Unternehmen, Schulungen und vieles mehr – dafür ist unser Customer-Success-Team verantwortlich. Damit ist es die Schnittstelle zwischen Kund*innen und Produkt. Alle Aktivitäten leiten sich von der Mission ab, mit unserem Produkt und unseren Services nachhaltig zum Erfolg der Kund*innen beizutragen.

Mehr über das Team Customer Success

Customer Support

Der Customer Support ist zuständig für alle Fragen aus dem Anwenderkreis. Das Team unterstützt und berät unsere Kund*innen und bietet Hilfestellungen bei der Arbeit mit unserer Software. Dabei steht es im engen Kontakt zu Customer Success und Development und bildet häufig den Ausgangspunkt für die Optimierung unseres Produkts.

Unseren Support kennenlernen

Die Teams Operations und Business Intelligence bei dirico

Operations & Business Intelligence

Um Strukturen und Prozesse innerhalb eines Unternehmens auszubauen und Zahlen und Werte zu veranschaulichen, bedarf es der Entwicklung und Optimierung aller operativen Geschäftsprozesse im Unternehmen. Die Abteilungen Operations und Business Intelligence sorgen zusammen für mehr Klarheit.

Mehr über die Teams Operations & Business Intelligence

Das Human Resource Team von dirico

Human Resources

Ohne Mitarbeiter*innen gibt es kein Unternehmen. Daher ist die Einstellung und das Management von Personal eine elementare Aufgabe – gerade in einer stark wachsenden Company. Doch darüber hinaus gibt es noch weitaus mehr, was unsere HR- und Office-Management-Abteilungen ausmacht.

Die Köpfe hinter unserem HR-Team

Das Finance Team von dirico

Finance

Um den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg des Unternehmens zu gewährleisten und Ressourcen optimal planen zu können, muss Ordnung in den Finanzen herrschen. Dafür sorgt unser Finance Manager Dirk Rebischke.

Mehr über unsere Finanzabteilung

Bonasmitha Behura
Quality Assurance
Manuel Zimmer
Customer Success
Thorsten Zeutzheim
CTO & Co-Founder
Björn Zeutzheim
Development
Manuela Stobb
Product Management
Denise Simon
Product Management
Susu Shi
Product Management
Zsolt Varga
Development
Saskia Schrötter
Assistant to the CTO
Christian Schmitz
Quality Assurance
Andreas Schäfer
Product Management
Fatih Temel
COO
Marina Rukavitsyna
Development
Sandy Rothbrust
Customer Support
Dirk Rebischke
Finance
Aatif Akhter
Development
Stefan Bühler
Product Management
Natalia Pryanik
Customer Success
Erik Pauli
Product Management
Iosif Balla
Development
Dominik Klenk
Sales
Alexander Kleinen
Development
Levente Olah
Development
Max Hertling
Product Management
Selina Göbel
Customer Success
Sandor Olah
Development
Virginia Bruhn
Customer Support
Sascha Böhr
CEO & Founder
Florian Bernd
Development
Tim Wagner
Operations
Thomas van Veen
Development
Victoria Neher
HR
Syed Shah
Customer Support
Marcus Schwarze
Marketing
Philipp Scherber
Marketing
Alex Weissörtel
Development
Ferenc Pato
Development
Sarah Icks
Customer Success
Amr Salama
Customer Support
Patrick Schäfer
Development
Christian Stehr
Development
Arne Hüsing
Quality Assurance
Imre Kelemen
Development
Sabrina Wulf
Customer Support
Adem Bavas
Development
Peijian Li
Product Management
Alexandra Hild
Customer Success
Ralf Krämer
Product Management
Christopher Khoury
Business Development
Tannaz Ekrami
Scrum Master
Carolin Koppenburg
Office Management
Ayoub Abed
Development
Wann kommst du ins Team?
Jobs

„Ich liebe meine Arbeit wegen der engen Zusammenarbeit mit meinen Kolleg*innen. Als Office-Managerin kommen viele Mitarbeiter*innen mit Problemen und Anregungen, die mitunter gar nicht direkt zu meinem Aufgabengebiet gehören, zu mir. Man muss in diesen Situation Motivation und Eigeninitiative zeigen und versuchen, den Mitarbeiter*innen so gut wie möglich zu helfen. Charaktereigenschaften wir Hilfsbereitschaft, Menschenkenntnis und Kommunikationsfähigkeit sind deswegen sehr wichtig.“

Victoria Neher
HR Manager

Victoria Neher aus dem dirico Team

„Neben meinem Studium habe ich als Werkstudentin im Support bei dirico angefangen und schnell wurde mir klar: Hier möchte ich auch nach meinem Abschluss bleiben. Mittlerweile bin ich Customer Success Manager und unterstütze unsere Kund*innen im Umgang mit unserer Software. Dadurch erhalte ich Einblicke in unterschiedlichste Branchen. Kein Tag ist wie der andere. Das macht super viel Spaß und bringt Abwechslung in meinen Job. Mit dem Team wachsen wir gemeinsam an neuen Herausforderungen und dadurch immer stärker zusammen.“

Natalia Pryanik
Customer Success Manager

Natalia Pryanik aus dem Customer Success Team von dirico

„Da wir im Marketing unsere eigene Software täglich selbst einsetzen, kann ich intern viel Input für die Weiterentwicklung von dirico geben. Dabei erfahre ich, dass hier jedes Feedback ernstgenommen wird und alle an einem Strang ziehen, damit wir gemeinsam unsere Ziele erreichen.“

Philipp Scherber
Content Marketing Manager

Philipp Scherber aus dem Marketing Team von dirico

Wir sind ein „Great Place To Work”

Unser Team stellt uns ein hervorragendes Zeugnis aus

Beim Wettbewerb des Forschungs- und Beratungsnetzwerks Great Place To Work wurde dirico als einer der besten Arbeitgeber in der ITK-Branche 2021 ausgezeichnet. Grundlage ist eine anonyme und repräsentative Befragung der Mitarbeitenden. Es werden Themen wie Vertrauen in Führungskräfte, Teamgeist, Fairness, Wertschätzung, Respekt und Identifikation mit dem Unternehmen abgefragt. Die Top-Bewertungen unserer Mitarbeitenden machen uns stolz und dankbar!

dirico wurde 2021 von Great Place To Work als einer der besten Arbeitgeber in der ITK-Branche ausgezeichnet

Sprechen Sie uns an

Sie möchten mehr über unser Unternehmen, unser Team, unser Produkt oder unsere Services erfahren? Sie möchten dirico selbst testen? Sie sind interessiert an einer Partnerschaft? Melden Sie sich. Wir freuen uns schon darauf, von Ihnen zu hören!